• Jim Dunn | Lead Pastor

    Jim & his wife Meredith have been married for 27 years. Meredith heads up our Women's and Children's Ministries. They are both natives of Northeast Texas, growing up in and graduating high school in Greenville, TX. They have served churches in Greenville and Waxahachie, TX; Plains, KS; and Saltillo, Mexico. Jim and Meredith live in Royse City and have four children, Jad, Joel, Monica and Madeline.  

    jim@thequestrc.com and meredith@thequestrc.com

  •  JJ Williams  |  Equipping Pastor

    JJ & his wife Stacie Williams have been married for 25 years.  JJ is our Equipping Pastor who oversees the recruitment and development of our Quest leaders and volunteers.  He also heads up our White Cross medical relief ministry. Stacie heads up our Cafe ministry.  They live in Royse City and have two children, Payton and Parker.

    jj@thequestrc.com


  • Myke Barron  |  Worship Pastor & Missions Coordinator

    Myke oversees all aspects of the music ministry and organizes Quest mission trips.  He lives in Greenville with his wife Holly and their four sons.

    mykeb@thequestrc.com

  • Aaron Laramore  | Youth Pastor

    Aaron is our TeenQuest Youth Pastor. He and his wife Teena also serve in our children's ministry. They live in Royse City with their two children.

    aaron@thequestrc.com

  • Phil Dacey  |  Gathering Pastor  

    Phil oversees our 8:30am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team. In addition Phil is our Pastor for the Connect Group Ministry. He is married to Kathy, who oversees our nursery ministry. 

    phil@thequestrc.com

  • Justin Miller  |  Gathering Pastor  

    Justin oversees our 10am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team.  He and his wife Katie, who serves in our children's ministry, live in Royse City with their two children.

    justin@thequestrc.com

  • Shelby Steiniger  |  Gathering Pastor  

    Shelby oversees our 11:30am worship gathering each Sunday and is part of our Leadership Team. He and his wife Lori, who oversees our hosting team, live in Royse City with their two children.

    shelby@thequestrc.com

  • Kelly Moore  |  Administrative Assistant

    Kelly serves as our part-time administrative assistant, assisting in countless administrative tasks to help the Quest run smoothly. She is married to Kenneth, who serves in our media department. They live in Lone Oak and have four sons.  

    kelly@thequestrc.com

  • Heaven Cole  |  Financial Administrator

    Heaven helps us manage our church finances well.  She lives in Fate with her husband Robert and their two children. 

    heaven@thequestrc.com